Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN
na obsah

Active and fun holiday in 905 resorts!

adrenaline bowling diving farms golf horses inline paintball
rope skis squash swimming tennis water wellness windsurfing

Home > Events calendar

Events calendar

Events search

start: end:

Beskids - Moravian Wallachia

Sat 8/26/2017
Football pitch (Frýdlant nad Ostravicí)
Sun 7/23/2017 14:50
Sun 7/30/2017 14:50
Sun 8/6/2017 14:50
Sun 8/13/2017 14:50
Sun 8/20/2017 14:50
Sun 8/27/2017 14:50
(Frýdek-Místek)
Sun 6/19/2016 8:30
Sun 7/17/2016 8:30
Sun 7/31/2016 8:30
Sun 8/7/2016 8:30
Sun 8/21/2016 8:30
Tue 8/23/2016 8:30
Sun 9/11/2016 8:30
Sun 9/25/2016 8:30
Sat 6/17/2017 8:30
Tue 7/11/2017 8:30
Tue 7/18/2017 8:30
Sat 7/29/2017 8:30
Sat 8/5/2017 8:30
Tue 8/15/2017 8:30
Sat 8/26/2017 8:30
Sat 9/9/2017 8:30
Sat 9/23/2017 8:30
(Ostravice)

Bohemia-Moravia borderlands

Sat 8/26/2017
(Březová nad Svitavou)
Sat 8/26/2017
(Březová nad Svitavou)
Sat 8/26/2017 9:30
Sat 8/26/2017 11:15
Tribune of the Montenegro city stadium (Litomyšl)
Sat 8/26/2017 14:00
Speedway Svitavy (Svitavy)
Sat 8/26/2017 14:15
Tribune of the Montenegro city stadium (Litomyšl)
Sat 8/26/2017 17:00
Tribune of the Montenegro city stadium (Litomyšl)

Bohemian Paradise

Sun 8/27/2017 8:00
Malé náměstí (Železný Brod)

Brno and surroundings

Sat 10/1/2016 9:30 - 10/1/2016
Sat 8/26/2017 9:30 - 8/26/2017
Veveří - castle (Veverská Bítýška)
Wed 5/11/2016 18:15
Sat 8/26/2017 17:00
Stadion FC Zbrojovka Brno (Brno)

Central Bohemia - Labe region

Wed 8/2/2017 17:30 - 8/2/2017
Wed 8/9/2017 17:30 - 8/9/2017
Wed 8/16/2017 17:30 - 8/16/2017
Wed 8/23/2017 17:30 - 8/23/2017
Wed 8/30/2017 17:30 - 8/30/2017
Region of Central Bohemia Gallery - gallery and Jesuit dormitory (Kutná Hora)

Central Moravia – Haná

Sat 8/26/2017 - Sun 8/27/2017
(Velká Bystřice)
Sat 8/26/2017 8:30 - Sun 8/27/2017 15:00
Nová Hradečná
Sun 6/25/2017 10:00 - 6/25/2017
Sat 7/22/2017 10:00 - 7/22/2017
Sun 7/23/2017 10:00 - 7/23/2017
Fri 8/11/2017 10:00 - 8/11/2017
Sat 8/26/2017 10:00 - 8/26/2017
(Kurovice)
Sat 8/26/2017 9:00
Sun 8/27/2017 9:00
Velké náměstí (Kroměříž)
Fri 8/11/2017 18:00 - 8/11/2017
Fri 8/18/2017 18:00 - 8/18/2017
Fri 8/25/2017 18:00 - 8/25/2017
Fri 9/1/2017 18:00 - 9/1/2017
Velké náměstí (Kroměříž)

České Budějovice (Budweis) region

Tue 7/4/2017 17:00
Tue 7/18/2017 17:15
Tue 7/25/2017 17:15
Tue 8/1/2017 17:15
Tue 8/8/2017 17:15
Tue 8/15/2017 17:15
Tue 8/22/2017 17:15
Think yoga (České Budějovice)
Tue 8/22/2017 17:30
Budvar Arena (České Budějovice)
Wed 7/12/2017 6:30
Wed 7/19/2017 6:30
Wed 8/16/2017 6:30
Wed 8/23/2017 6:30
Think yoga (České Budějovice)
Mon 7/10/2017 9:00
Wed 7/12/2017 9:00
Mon 7/17/2017 9:00
Wed 7/19/2017 9:00
Mon 7/24/2017 9:00
Mon 8/14/2017 9:00
Wed 8/16/2017 9:00
Mon 8/21/2017 9:00
Wed 8/23/2017 9:00
Think yoga (České Budějovice)
Wed 7/12/2017 19:00
Wed 7/19/2017 19:00
Wed 7/26/2017 19:00
Wed 8/2/2017 19:00
Wed 8/9/2017 19:00
Wed 8/16/2017 19:00
Wed 8/23/2017 19:00
Think yoga (České Budějovice)
Thu 7/13/2017 17:15
Thu 7/20/2017 17:15
Thu 7/27/2017 17:15
Thu 8/3/2017 17:15
Thu 8/10/2017 17:15
Thu 8/17/2017 17:15
Thu 8/24/2017 17:15
Think yoga (České Budějovice)
Fri 7/14/2017 8:00
Fri 7/21/2017 8:00
Fri 8/18/2017 8:00
Fri 8/25/2017 8:00
Think yoga (České Budějovice)
Fri 8/25/2017 19:30 - 8/25/2017
Borovany - former Augustinian monastery (Borovany)
Sun 8/27/2017 8:00
České Budějovice
Sun 8/27/2017 12:00
Jan Žižka z Trocnova Memorial (Borovany)
Fri 9/9/2016 18:00
Sun 8/27/2017 17:00 - 8/27/2017
Football stadium SK Dynamo (České Budějovice)
Sun 8/27/2017 18:00
Think yoga (České Budějovice)
Mon 8/28/2017 18:00 - 8/28/2017
Think yoga (České Budějovice)
Tue 8/29/2017 17:15 - 8/29/2017
Think yoga (České Budějovice)
Mon 7/31/2017 17:00 - 7/31/2017
Wed 8/2/2017 17:00 - 8/2/2017
Mon 8/7/2017 17:00 - 8/7/2017
Wed 8/9/2017 17:00 - 8/9/2017
Mon 8/14/2017 17:00 - 8/14/2017
Wed 8/16/2017 17:00 - 8/16/2017
Mon 8/21/2017 17:00 - 8/21/2017
Wed 8/23/2017 17:00 - 8/23/2017
Mon 8/28/2017 17:00 - 8/28/2017
Wed 8/30/2017 17:00 - 8/30/2017
Meeting Centre (České Budějovice)
Thu 8/3/2017 18:00 - 8/3/2017
Thu 8/10/2017 18:00 - 8/10/2017
Thu 8/17/2017 18:00 - 8/17/2017
Thu 8/24/2017 18:00 - 8/24/2017
Thu 8/31/2017 18:00 - 8/31/2017
Hot Bath Cultural Club (České Budějovice)
Wed 8/2/2017 18:00 - 8/2/2017
Thu 8/3/2017 18:00 - 8/3/2017
Fri 8/4/2017 18:00 - 8/4/2017
Wed 8/9/2017 18:00 - 8/9/2017
Thu 8/10/2017 18:00 - 8/10/2017
Fri 8/11/2017 18:00 - 8/11/2017
Wed 8/16/2017 18:00 - 8/16/2017
Thu 8/17/2017 18:00 - 8/17/2017
Fri 8/18/2017 18:00 - 8/18/2017
Wed 8/23/2017 18:00 - 8/23/2017
Thu 8/24/2017 18:00 - 8/24/2017
Fri 8/25/2017 18:00 - 8/25/2017
Wed 8/30/2017 18:00 - 8/30/2017
Thu 8/31/2017 18:00 - 8/31/2017
Fri 9/1/2017 18:00 - 9/1/2017
Yoga on the square (České Budějovice)
Wed 8/2/2017 19:30 - 8/2/2017
Thu 8/3/2017 19:30 - 8/3/2017
Fri 8/4/2017 19:30 - 8/4/2017
Wed 8/9/2017 19:30 - 8/9/2017
Thu 8/10/2017 19:30 - 8/10/2017
Fri 8/11/2017 19:30 - 8/11/2017
Wed 8/16/2017 19:30 - 8/16/2017
Thu 8/17/2017 19:30 - 8/17/2017
Fri 8/18/2017 19:30 - 8/18/2017
Wed 8/23/2017 19:30 - 8/23/2017
Thu 8/24/2017 19:30 - 8/24/2017
Fri 8/25/2017 19:30 - 8/25/2017
Wed 8/30/2017 19:30 - 8/30/2017
Thu 8/31/2017 19:30 - 8/31/2017
Fri 9/1/2017 19:30 - 9/1/2017
Yoga on the square (České Budějovice)
Tue 7/11/2017 17:30 - 7/11/2017
Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 - 7/12/2017
Tue 7/18/2017 17:30 - 7/18/2017
Thu 7/20/2017 17:30 - 7/20/2017
Tue 7/25/2017 17:30 - 7/25/2017
Thu 7/27/2017 17:30 - 7/27/2017
Mon 8/14/2017 6:30 - 8/14/2017
Tue 8/15/2017 17:30 - 8/15/2017
Wed 8/16/2017 6:30 - 8/16/2017
Thu 8/17/2017 17:30 - 8/17/2017
Tue 8/22/2017 17:30 - 8/22/2017
Thu 8/24/2017 17:30 - 8/24/2017
Tue 8/29/2017 17:30 - 8/29/2017
Thu 8/31/2017 17:30 - 8/31/2017
Tue 9/5/2017 17:30 - 9/5/2017
Thu 9/7/2017 17:30 - 9/7/2017
Tue 9/12/2017 17:30 - 9/12/2017
Thu 9/14/2017 17:30 - 9/14/2017
Tue 9/19/2017 17:30 - 9/19/2017
Thu 9/21/2017 17:30 - 9/21/2017
Tue 9/26/2017 17:30 - 9/26/2017
Thu 9/28/2017 17:30 - 9/28/2017
Tue 10/3/2017 17:30 - 10/3/2017
Thu 10/5/2017 17:30 - 10/5/2017
Tue 10/10/2017 17:30 - 10/10/2017
Thu 10/12/2017 17:30 - 10/12/2017
Tue 10/17/2017 17:30 - 10/17/2017
Thu 10/19/2017 17:30 - 10/19/2017
At the Ram's House - gallery (České Budějovice)
Tue 1/3/2017 18:00
Tue 1/10/2017 18:00
Tue 1/17/2017 18:00
Tue 1/24/2017 18:00
Tue 1/31/2017 18:00
Tue 2/7/2017 18:00
Tue 2/14/2017 18:00
Tue 2/21/2017 18:00
Tue 2/28/2017 18:00
Tue 3/7/2017 18:00
Tue 3/14/2017 18:00
Tue 3/21/2017 18:00
Tue 3/28/2017 18:00
Tue 4/4/2017 18:00
Tue 4/11/2017 18:00
Tue 4/18/2017 18:00
Tue 4/25/2017 18:00
Tue 5/2/2017 18:00
Tue 5/9/2017 18:00
Tue 5/16/2017 18:00
Tue 5/23/2017 18:00
Tue 5/30/2017 18:00
Tue 6/6/2017 18:00
Tue 6/13/2017 18:00
Tue 6/20/2017 18:00
Tue 6/27/2017 18:00
Tue 7/4/2017 18:00
Tue 7/11/2017 18:00
Tue 7/18/2017 18:00
Tue 7/25/2017 18:00
Tue 8/1/2017 18:00
Tue 8/8/2017 18:00
Tue 8/15/2017 18:00
Tue 8/22/2017 18:00
Tue 8/29/2017 18:00
Tue 9/5/2017 18:00
Tue 9/12/2017 18:00
Tue 9/26/2017 18:00
Fri 9/29/2017 18:00
Tue 10/3/2017 18:00
Tue 10/10/2017 18:00
Tue 10/17/2017 18:00
Tue 10/24/2017 18:00
Tue 10/31/2017 18:00
Tue 11/7/2017 18:00
Tue 11/14/2017 18:00
Tue 11/21/2017 18:00
Tue 11/28/2017 18:00
Tue 12/5/2017 18:00
Tue 12/12/2017 18:00
Tue 12/19/2017 18:00
(České Budějovice)

Chrudim and Hlinsko region

Thu 8/24/2017 18:00 - Sun 8/27/2017 16:00
(Heřmanův Městec)
Sat 8/26/2017
Náměstí Míru (Třemošnice)
Sat 8/26/2017 8:00
Bousov
Sat 8/26/2017 9:00
(Luže)
Sat 8/26/2017 14:00 - 8/26/2017
FC Zaječice (Zaječice)
Sun 8/27/2017 11:00
Olšinky (Hlinsko)
Sun 8/27/2017 14:00
(Hlinsko)
Mon 8/28/2017 13:00
Lichnice (Lichtenburk) - castle ruins (Třemošnice)
Wed 5/10/2017 17:00
Wed 5/17/2017 17:00
Wed 5/24/2017 17:00
Wed 5/31/2017 17:00
Wed 7/12/2017 17:30
Wed 7/19/2017 17:30
Wed 7/26/2017 17:30
Wed 8/2/2017 17:30
Wed 8/9/2017 17:30
Wed 8/16/2017 17:30
Wed 8/23/2017 17:30
Wed 8/30/2017 17:30
Oasis of inner harmony (Hlinsko)
Wed 1/7/2015 18:30
Wed 1/14/2015 18:30
Wed 1/21/2015 18:30
Wed 1/28/2015 18:30
Thu 12/3/2015 18:30
Mon 12/7/2015 17:30
Thu 12/10/2015 18:30
Mon 12/14/2015 17:30
Thu 12/17/2015 18:30
Mon 12/21/2015 17:30
Mon 12/28/2015 17:30
Mon 1/4/2016 17:30
Mon 1/11/2016 17:30
Mon 1/18/2016 17:30
Mon 1/25/2016 17:30
Mon 2/1/2016 17:30
Thu 2/4/2016 18:30
Mon 2/8/2016 17:30
Thu 2/11/2016 18:30
Mon 2/15/2016 17:30
Thu 2/18/2016 18:30
Mon 2/22/2016 17:30
Thu 2/25/2016 18:30
Mon 2/29/2016 17:30
Thu 3/3/2016 18:30
Mon 3/7/2016 17:30
Thu 3/10/2016 18:30
Mon 3/14/2016 17:30
Thu 3/17/2016 18:30
Mon 3/21/2016 17:30
Thu 3/24/2016 18:30
Mon 3/28/2016 17:30
Thu 3/31/2016 18:30
Thu 4/7/2016 18:30
Mon 4/11/2016 17:30
Thu 4/14/2016 18:30
Mon 4/18/2016 17:30
Thu 4/21/2016 18:30
Mon 4/25/2016 17:30
Thu 4/28/2016 18:30
Thu 5/5/2016 18:30
Mon 5/9/2016 17:30
Thu 5/12/2016 18:30
Mon 5/16/2016 17:30
Thu 5/19/2016 18:30
Mon 5/23/2016 17:30
Thu 5/26/2016 18:30
Mon 5/30/2016 17:30
Mon 6/6/2016 18:30
Thu 6/9/2016 18:30
Mon 6/13/2016 18:30
Thu 6/16/2016 18:30
Mon 6/20/2016 18:30
Thu 6/23/2016 18:30
Mon 6/27/2016 18:30
Thu 6/30/2016 18:30
Mon 7/4/2016 18:30
Thu 7/7/2016 18:30
Mon 7/11/2016 18:30
Thu 7/14/2016 18:30
Mon 7/18/2016 18:30
Thu 7/21/2016 18:30
Mon 7/25/2016 18:30
Thu 7/28/2016 18:30
Mon 8/8/2016 18:30
Thu 8/11/2016 18:30
Mon 8/15/2016 18:30
Thu 8/18/2016 18:30
Mon 8/22/2016 18:30
Thu 8/25/2016 18:30
Mon 8/29/2016 18:30
Mon 9/5/2016 18:30
Thu 9/8/2016 18:30
Mon 9/12/2016 18:30
Thu 9/15/2016 18:30
Mon 9/19/2016 18:30
Thu 9/22/2016 18:30
Mon 9/26/2016 18:30
Thu 9/29/2016 18:30
Thu 10/13/2016 18:45
Mon 10/17/2016 17:30
Thu 10/20/2016 18:45
Mon 10/24/2016 17:30
Thu 10/27/2016 18:45
Mon 10/31/2016 17:30
Thu 11/3/2016 18:45
Mon 11/7/2016 17:30
Thu 11/10/2016 18:45
Mon 11/14/2016 17:30
Thu 11/17/2016 18:45
Mon 11/21/2016 17:30
Thu 11/24/2016 18:45
Mon 11/28/2016 17:30
Thu 12/15/2016 18:45
Mon 12/19/2016 17:30
Thu 12/22/2016 18:45
Mon 12/26/2016 17:30
Thu 12/29/2016 18:45
Thu 1/12/2017 18:45
Mon 1/16/2017 17:30
Thu 1/19/2017 18:45
Mon 1/23/2017 17:30
Thu 1/26/2017 18:45
Mon 1/30/2017 17:30
Thu 2/2/2017 18:30
Mon 2/6/2017 18:30
Thu 2/9/2017 18:30
Mon 2/13/2017 18:30
Thu 2/16/2017 18:30
Mon 2/20/2017 18:30
Thu 2/23/2017 18:30
Mon 2/27/2017 18:30
Mon 3/6/2017 18:30
Thu 3/9/2017 18:30
Mon 3/13/2017 18:30
Thu 3/16/2017 18:30
Mon 3/20/2017 18:30
Thu 3/23/2017 18:30
Mon 3/27/2017 18:30
Thu 3/30/2017 18:30
Mon 4/3/2017 17:30
Thu 4/6/2017 18:30
Mon 4/10/2017 17:30
Thu 4/13/2017 18:30
Mon 4/17/2017 17:30
Thu 4/20/2017 18:30
Mon 4/24/2017 17:30
Thu 4/27/2017 18:30
Mon 5/1/2017 17:30
Thu 5/4/2017 18:30
Mon 5/8/2017 17:30
Thu 5/11/2017 18:30
Mon 5/15/2017 17:30
Thu 5/18/2017 18:30
Mon 5/22/2017 17:30
Thu 5/25/2017 18:30
Mon 5/29/2017 17:30
Thu 6/1/2017 18:30
Mon 6/5/2017 17:30
Thu 6/8/2017 18:30
Mon 6/12/2017 17:30
Thu 6/15/2017 18:30
Mon 6/19/2017 17:30
Thu 6/22/2017 18:30
Mon 6/26/2017 17:30
Thu 6/29/2017 18:30
Mon 7/3/2017 18:30
Thu 7/6/2017 18:30
Mon 7/10/2017 18:30
Thu 7/13/2017 18:30
Mon 7/17/2017 18:30
Thu 7/20/2017 18:30
Mon 7/24/2017 18:30
Thu 7/27/2017 18:30
Mon 7/31/2017 18:30
Thu 8/3/2017 18:30
Mon 8/7/2017 18:30
Thu 8/10/2017 18:30
Mon 8/14/2017 18:30
Thu 8/17/2017 18:30
Mon 8/21/2017 18:30
Thu 8/24/2017 18:30
Mon 8/28/2017 18:30
Thu 8/31/2017 18:30
John XXIII. Centre (Hlinsko)

Czech Central Mountains - Krušné mountains foothills

Thu 8/24/2017 - Sun 8/27/2017
(Duchcov)
Thu 8/24/2017 12:00 - Sun 8/27/2017 14:00
(Duchcov)

Eagle (Orlické) mountains and foothills

Tue 8/1/2017 - Thu 8/31/2017
Swimming pool Letohrad (Letohrad)
Tue 8/1/2017 - Wed 8/30/2017
Island premises (Letohrad)
Tue 8/1/2017 - Mon 12/18/2017
Orlovna (Letohrad)
Tue 8/1/2017 - Thu 8/31/2017
(Letohrad)
Tue 8/22/2017 13:00 - 8/22/2017
(Pastviny)
Wed 7/5/2017 17:00 - 7/5/2017
Wed 7/12/2017 17:00 - 7/12/2017
Wed 7/19/2017 17:00 - 7/19/2017
Wed 7/26/2017 17:00 - 7/26/2017
Wed 8/2/2017 17:00 - 8/2/2017
Wed 8/9/2017 17:00 - 8/9/2017
Wed 8/16/2017 17:00 - 8/16/2017
Wed 8/23/2017 17:00 - 8/23/2017
Kodyma National House (Opočno)
Fri 8/25/2017 - Sun 8/27/2017
(Choceň)
Fri 8/25/2017 - Sat 8/26/2017
Pelcl Theatre (Rychnov nad Kněžnou)
Fri 8/25/2017 - Sat 8/26/2017
Museum of old machines and technology (Žamberk)
Fri 8/25/2017 17:00
Roman Šebrle athletics stadium (Lanškroun)
Sat 8/26/2017
Studené
Sat 8/26/2017 6:30
Kostelec nad Orlicí
Sat 8/26/2017 8:30 - 8/26/2017
(Opočno)
Sat 8/26/2017 9:00 - 8/26/2017
Lanškroun
Sat 8/26/2017 10:00
Pohoří
Sat 8/26/2017 14:00
Football stadium (Jablonné nad Orlicí)
Sat 8/26/2017 14:00
Helvíkovice
Sat 8/26/2017 17:00
Football stadium (Žamberk)
Sun 8/27/2017
Town Swimming Baths in Včelné (Rychnov nad Kněžnou)
Sun 8/27/2017
Šedivec
Sun 8/27/2017 9:00
Football stadium (Jablonné nad Orlicí)
Sun 8/27/2017 14:00
Kvasiny
Sun 8/27/2017 14:30
Football stadium (Jablonné nad Orlicí)
Sun 8/27/2017 17:00
Football stadium (Jablonné nad Orlicí)
Mon 8/28/2017 16:00
House of Children and Youth (Choceň)
Mon 8/28/2017 16:00
Hotel Filipinum (Jablonné nad Orlicí)
Mon 4/3/2017 17:00
Mon 4/10/2017 17:00
Mon 4/24/2017 17:00
Tue 8/1/2017 17:00
Tue 8/15/2017 17:00
Tue 8/22/2017 17:00
Tue 8/29/2017 17:00
Studiobart (Ústí nad Orlicí)
Mon 8/28/2017 8:00 - 8/28/2017
Tue 8/29/2017 8:00 - 8/29/2017
Wed 8/30/2017 8:00 - 8/30/2017
Thu 8/31/2017 8:00 - 8/31/2017
Forea Sport Centre (Lanškroun)
Mon 8/28/2017 6:00 - 8/28/2017
Mon 8/28/2017 17:00 - 8/28/2017
Tue 8/29/2017 6:00 - 8/29/2017
Tue 8/29/2017 17:00 - 8/29/2017
Wed 8/30/2017 6:00 - 8/30/2017
Wed 8/30/2017 17:00 - 8/30/2017
Thu 8/31/2017 6:00 - 8/31/2017
Thu 8/31/2017 17:00 - 8/31/2017
Fri 9/1/2017 6:00 - 9/1/2017
Fri 9/1/2017 17:00 - 9/1/2017
3D Fitness (Žamberk)

Hradec Králové region

Fri 8/25/2017 12:00
Sat 8/26/2017 9:00
Sun 8/27/2017 9:00
Hradec Riding Club (Hradec Králové)
Mon 7/3/2017 17:00
Mon 7/10/2017 17:00
Mon 7/17/2017 17:00
Mon 7/24/2017 17:00
Mon 7/31/2017 17:00
Mon 8/7/2017 17:00
Mon 8/14/2017 17:00
Mon 8/21/2017 17:00
Mon 8/28/2017 17:00
(Hradec Králové)
Thu 7/13/2017 17:00
Thu 7/20/2017 17:00
Thu 7/27/2017 17:00
Thu 8/3/2017 17:00
Thu 8/10/2017 17:00
Thu 8/17/2017 17:00
Thu 8/24/2017 17:00
Thu 8/31/2017 17:00
(Hradec Králové)

Jeseníky

Sat 8/26/2017 9:00
(Zlaté Hory)
Sat 8/26/2017 13:00
Zlaté Hory

Jeseníky Mountains foothills

Wed 8/23/2017 10:00 - 8/23/2017
Rapotín Communication and Coordination Centre (Rapotín)

Králický Sněžník

Sat 8/26/2017 10:00
Červená Voda
Sat 8/26/2017 13:30
(Červená Voda)
Sat 8/26/2017 16:00
(Červená Voda)
Sun 8/27/2017
Králíky

Krkonoše foothills

Mon 8/21/2017 - Sun 8/27/2017
Uffo - Community Centre of Trutnov region for culture and leisure (Trutnov)

Pardubice region

Wed 7/19/2017 17:00 - 7/19/2017
Wed 7/26/2017 17:00 - 7/26/2017
Wed 8/2/2017 17:00 - 8/2/2017
Wed 8/9/2017 17:00 - 8/9/2017
Wed 8/16/2017 17:00 - 8/16/2017
Wed 8/23/2017 17:00 - 8/23/2017
Yogalab (Pardubice)
Wed 7/26/2017 18:30 - 7/26/2017
Wed 8/2/2017 18:30 - 8/2/2017
Wed 8/9/2017 18:30 - 8/9/2017
Wed 8/16/2017 18:30 - 8/16/2017
Wed 8/23/2017 18:30 - 8/23/2017
Yogalab (Pardubice)
Tue 7/4/2017 20:15 - 7/4/2017
Tue 7/11/2017 20:15 - 7/11/2017
Tue 7/18/2017 20:15 - 7/18/2017
Tue 7/25/2017 20:15 - 7/25/2017
Tue 8/8/2017 20:15 - 8/8/2017
Tue 8/15/2017 20:15 - 8/15/2017
Wed 8/23/2017 20:00 - 8/23/2017
Yogalab (Pardubice)
Tue 8/1/2017 18:00 - 8/1/2017
Tue 8/8/2017 18:00 - 8/8/2017
Tue 8/15/2017 18:00 - 8/15/2017
Thu 8/24/2017 8:30 - 8/24/2017
Yogalab (Pardubice)
Thu 8/24/2017 18:00 - 8/24/2017
Tipsport arena (Pardubice)
Thu 6/29/2017 18:00 - 6/29/2017
Tue 7/4/2017 18:00 - 7/4/2017
Thu 7/13/2017 18:00 - 7/13/2017
Thu 7/20/2017 19:00 - 7/20/2017
Thu 8/3/2017 18:00 - 8/3/2017
Thu 8/10/2017 18:00 - 8/10/2017
Thu 8/24/2017 18:00 - 8/24/2017
Yogalab (Pardubice)
Sat 8/26/2017 8:00 - 8/26/2017
(Lázně Bohdaneč)
Sat 8/26/2017 8:00
Masarykovo náměstí (Přelouč)
Sun 7/30/2017 16:30 - 7/30/2017
Sun 8/6/2017 16:30 - 8/6/2017
Sun 8/20/2017 16:30 - 8/20/2017
Sun 8/27/2017 16:30 - 8/27/2017
(Pardubice)

Pošumaví

Sat 8/26/2017 10:00
Klenčí pod Čerchovem

Praha (Prague)

Tue 8/29/2017 17:00
Za invalidovnou (Praha)

Šumava (Bohemian Forest)

Fri 8/25/2017 8:00 - Sun 8/27/2017 17:00
Lipno nad Vltavou
Fri 8/19/2016 - Sun 8/21/2016
Sat 8/26/2017 - Sun 8/27/2017
Lipno - water reservoir (Lipno nad Vltavou)

Tábor region

Sat 8/26/2017 14:30 - 8/26/2017
Tábor

Třeboň region

Mon 5/23/2016 16:00 - 5/23/2016
Mon 5/30/2016 16:00 - 5/30/2016
Mon 7/4/2016 19:00 - 7/4/2016
Mon 7/11/2016 19:00 - 7/11/2016
Mon 7/18/2016 19:00 - 7/18/2016
Mon 7/25/2016 19:00 - 7/25/2016
Mon 8/1/2016 19:00 - 8/1/2016
Mon 8/8/2016 19:00 - 8/8/2016
Mon 8/15/2016 19:00 - 8/15/2016
Mon 8/22/2016 19:00 - 8/22/2016
Mon 8/29/2016 19:00 - 8/29/2016
Mon 9/5/2016 16:00 - 9/5/2016
Mon 9/12/2016 16:00 - 9/12/2016
Mon 9/19/2016 16:00 - 9/19/2016
Mon 9/26/2016 16:00 - 9/26/2016
Mon 7/24/2017 19:00 - 7/24/2017
Mon 7/31/2017 19:00 - 7/31/2017
Mon 8/7/2017 19:00 - 8/7/2017
Mon 8/14/2017 19:00 - 8/14/2017
Mon 8/21/2017 19:00 - 8/21/2017
Mon 8/28/2017 19:00 - 8/28/2017
Mon 9/4/2017 19:00 - 9/4/2017
Mon 9/11/2017 19:00 - 9/11/2017
Mon 9/18/2017 19:00 - 9/18/2017
Masarykovo nám. (Třeboň)
Wed 5/18/2016 16:00 - 5/18/2016
Wed 5/25/2016 16:00 - 5/25/2016
Wed 7/6/2016 19:00 - 7/6/2016
Wed 7/13/2016 19:00 - 7/13/2016
Wed 7/20/2016 19:00 - 7/20/2016
Wed 7/27/2016 19:00 - 7/27/2016
Wed 8/3/2016 19:00 - 8/3/2016
Wed 8/10/2016 19:00 - 8/10/2016
Wed 8/17/2016 19:00 - 8/17/2016
Wed 8/24/2016 19:00 - 8/24/2016
Wed 8/31/2016 19:00 - 8/31/2016
Wed 9/7/2016 16:00 - 9/7/2016
Wed 9/14/2016 16:00 - 9/14/2016
Wed 9/21/2016 16:00 - 9/21/2016
Wed 9/28/2016 16:00 - 9/28/2016
Wed 6/14/2017 16:00 - 6/14/2017
Wed 6/21/2017 16:00 - 6/21/2017
Wed 6/28/2017 16:00 - 6/28/2017
Wed 7/26/2017 19:00 - 7/26/2017
Wed 8/2/2017 19:00 - 8/2/2017
Wed 8/9/2017 19:00 - 8/9/2017
Wed 8/16/2017 19:00 - 8/16/2017
Wed 8/23/2017 19:00 - 8/23/2017
Wed 8/30/2017 19:00 - 8/30/2017
Wed 9/6/2017 19:00 - 9/6/2017
Wed 9/13/2017 19:00 - 9/13/2017
Wed 9/20/2017 19:00 - 9/20/2017
Masarykovo nám. (Třeboň)

Vysočina (Highlands)

Sat 8/26/2017 6:00
Světlá nad Sázavou
Wed 1/25/2017 18:00 - 1/25/2017
Sat 1/28/2017 16:15 - 1/28/2017
Sun 1/29/2017 16:00 - 1/29/2017
Wed 2/1/2017 18:00 - 2/1/2017
Sun 2/5/2017 16:00 - 2/5/2017
Thu 5/25/2017 15:45 - 5/25/2017
Sun 5/28/2017 16:45 - 5/28/2017
Mon 5/29/2017 16:00 - 5/29/2017
Mon 6/5/2017
Mon 6/12/2017
Sat 8/19/2017 16:00 - 8/19/2017
Sat 8/26/2017 16:00 - 8/26/2017
Ice stadium (Telč)

Western Bohemia spas

Sun 8/27/2017
náměstí Krále Jiřího z Poděbrad (Cheb)

Zlín region

Tue 8/22/2017 18:00 - 8/22/2017
(Zlín)

searched records: 114

Top. Version for print. Recommend page.